Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ritual Social House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ritual Social House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ritual Social House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jamie about 2 months ago

Saturday and Sunday Brunch Special

I absolutely LOVED my experience at Ritual! The service was top tier and Dory really made us feel at home. He gave such great food/drink combo suggestions. Definitely highly recommend Ritual to all of my family and friends ?

Xtina13 3 months ago

Arancini or Blistered Brussels

These are sooo amazing!!! We love coming here. Wish we would have found it before!! Good place to sit and enjoy. No fast food all fresh!!!

Reidslaw411 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Danielle the bartender is amazing. It was a busy shift and she handled it with ease, taking care of the tables too! The food was good and I definitely enjoyed myself. I just moved her from LA, but by way of Manhattan and I'm a fan and will be back! Thank you Danielle!

Victoria 4 months ago

Zeppoles

Just the best mouthful of food you could ask for at brunch just the right combination of fried goodness and sweetness. Even if you don't get anything else you have to get these!

Hunter 4 months ago

Jumbo Smoked Wings

Got the dry rub wings with Carolina gold sauce on the side, which was recommended by the bartender. Perfect combination! Great happy hour and friendly neighborhood vibe.

Lindseys13088 2 months ago

Chicken & Fries

Danielle is the best bartender around, and always treats us to a wonderful time when we visit. We come back just to see her and have her incredible energy around us! Oh, and the Wings are fabulous! -Lindsey and Paul Bahr

Charliepashworth 3 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

So crunchy, not too spicy, served with creamy & delicious ranch! The breading was good and the pieces of cauliflower were perfectly bite sized. Will 10/10 order again!

Allison 3 months ago

Parmesan Fries

These fries are so dang good! I love the truffle aioli they come with. DELICIOUS!

Rhondaslagowski 4 months ago

Calamari

Calamari is crispy tasty and delicious, Lulu was a phenomenal server she made me feel welcome and cared for. Will be back!

Travis 4 months ago

Calamari or 1/2 Pound of Mussels & Fries

Then amount and quailty of the food for the price BLEW my mind. Exceptional calamari!!!! Cant wait to try more dishes



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA